fbpx
Based in France and USA

Tiffany hosted a private luncheon at the Tiffany Café in the Miami Design District.

animation at the tiffany cafe

Only eight clients were invited for this lunch. They were meeting for a fundraiser and Tiffany had decided to make an animation by inviting me to draw their portraits live. To encourage them in their philanthropic approach, Tiffany welcomed them in the new pop-up café: the Tiffany Café.

The Tiffany Café in the Miami Design District, the new place for lunch and shopping

Tiffany Cafe

The Pop UP Tiffany Café is inspired by the energy of Miami. Neon lettering sits alongside pop art. The facade was repainted in Tiffany colors by artists Kai and Sunny. The Tiffany Café is above all a meeting place where you can have lunch with friends, but also discover the most beautiful pieces of the jeweler.

The portrait animation format was perfect, I had three hours to draw eight clients

This is the ideal format. I had time to apply myself to each portrait. The clients were relaxed and the decoration of the pop-up was beautiful.

Brands like Tiffany are redoubling their creativity by creating unusual places. And Miami is the perfect place to test these new concepts. I'm lucky enough to live there, and it's a pleasure to be surrounded by so much creativity

animation at the tiffany café

Join the newsletter

We will never share your information with any third party.

JOIN THE MAILING LIST

We'll never share your information with any third party.

You have been subscribed! Thank you!

fbpx
Based in France and USA

Tiffany organisait un déjeuner privé dans le Tiffany Café du Miami Design District.

animation au tiffany cafe

Huit clientes seulement étaient invitées pour ce déjeuner. Elle se retrouvaient à l’occasion d’une levée de fonds et Tiffany avait décidé de faire une animation en m’invitant à dessiner leurs portraits en live. Pour les encourager dans leur démarche philanthropique, Tiffany les accueillait dans le nouveau café pop-up : le Tiffany Café.

Le Tiffany Café au Miami Design District, le nouvel endroit pour déjeuner et faire du shopping

Tiffany Cafe

Le Pop UP Tiffany Café est avant tout inspiré par l’énergie de Miami. Les inscriptions néons côtoient des œuvres d’art pop. La façade a été repeinte aux couleurs de Tiffany par les artistes Kai et Sunny. Le Tiffany Café est avant tout un lieu de rencontre où vous pouvez déjeuner entre amis, mais aussi découvrir les plus belles pièces du joaillier.

Le format de l’animation de portrait était parfait, j’avais trois heures pour dessiner huit clientes

C’est le format idéal. J’avais le temps de m’appliquer sur chaque portrait. Les clientes était détendues et la décoration du pop-up était magnifique.

Les marques comme Tiffany redoublent de créativité en créant des lieux insolites. Et Miami est l’écrin idéal pour tester ces nouveaux concepts. J’ai la chance d’y vivre, et c’est un plaisir de baigner dans autant de créativité

animation au tiffany café

Rejoignez la newsletter

Nous ne partagerons jamais vos informations avec une tierce partie.

JOIN THE MAILING LIST

We'll never share your information with any third party.

You have been subscribed! Thank you!